Modelroom is a international Modelagency  in early 2018. We stand for transparency and a familiar workspace. You can find self-confident and ambitious models with fresh and strong faces with us.

This agency was founded by Greta Barthel to give trust, visions, safety and standards to this creative industry. We care for you and your success.

We love diversity and character.

 

The development of our models is really important to us.

Therefore, we strive to coach them and develop their experiences.

We work professionally and cooperate closely with our clients

and models to achieve the best results.

Contact us and enter our Modelroom

Entrance

 
Ariadna
Agata
Antonia
Beata
Borys
Dasha
Emilia
Felix
Feli
Greta
Irene
Iryna
Janina
Lina
Maria
Martin
Paula
Moritz
Selena
Shanon
Vilde
Violaine
Show More
 
We are always looking for new models to represent them in our modelagency.
Conditions:
Height: 172cm - 182cm (Female)
             183cm - 193cm (Male)
age: 15-25
clear face
ambition
If you fulfill these conditions, contact us with your name, age, height, measurements (bust, Waist, Hips).
Make sure you already have some Polaroids.
Here you can see some examples.
Please send your information and material with our Application Form or per Mail to scouting@modelroomagency.com
 
Follow us on:
  • whatsapp(1)
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
Scouting And Development
GErmany:
Greta Barthel
scouting@modelroomagency.com
Poland:
Agata Joutsen
agata@modelroomagency.com
Russia:
Jane Perez
Jane@modelroomagency.com
International:
Victoria Borgna
victorica@modelroomagency.com
Sara De Lauretis
sara@modelroomagency.com
International Placement
Greta Barthel
contact@modelroomagency.com
Marta Willwohl
marta@modelroomagency.com